2017 - 2018 Faculty and Staff

Father Tim Sherwood, Pastor


Principal Mrs. Katharine Bogataj
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Shawn Tawil
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Tami Ewell
Early Childhood 4 Mrs. Joan Hubbell
Early Childhood 4 Assistant Mrs. Nina Beggins
Kindergarten Mrs. Cheryl Matala
Kindergarten Classroom Assistant Mrs. Shelley Beaulieu
Grade One 
Grade Two Mrs. Deanna Ginty
Grade Three Mrs. Beth Soderlund
Grade Four Miss Theresa Macari
Grade Five Mrs. Michelle Schamp
Grade Six/Writing & Literature Mrs. Erin Althoff
Grade Six/Writing & Literature Assistant Mrs. Erin Grabowski
Grade Seven/ Religion & Social Studies  Mrs. Ann Tarcza
Grade Eight/ Math  
Grade Eight/Science  Mrs. Pat Kranik
Spanish Mrs. Heather McClung
Technology Coordinator 
Art Mrs. Eileen Walsh
Library Media Specialist
Media Assistant Mrs. Maria Thompson
Physical Education Mr. Brian Shaffer
Guidance Ms. Giselle Boodoo
Vocal and Instrumental Music  
Vocal and Instrumental Music
Reading Specialist  Mrs. Melissa Hendrick
Primary/Intermediate Assistant Mrs. Adriana Ermatinger
Primary/Intermediate Assistant Ms. Eileen Haggerty
Cafeteria Mrs. Michelle Markievich
Extended Day Program Mrs. Bonnie Haire
Marketing Coordinator Mrs. Bridget Halle
Bookkeeper Ms. Denise Trost
Parish Manager Deacon Jim Grevenites
Faculty Outlook Access Check Mail