The St. Raphael Catholic School Advisory Council is an elected group of parents who meet monthly and act in an advisory status to the Administration of the school. 

Members of the 2017 - 2018 School Advisory Council (SAC)

Ex-Officio – Fr. Tim Sherwood & Principal – Kathy Bogataj

Chairperson – Lorena Ossa

Vice Chair – Laura Bruce

Secretary – Anita Knepprath

Members at Large – Karen Hanes,  Andrea Vigrass, Ashleigh Thornton, Candace Buttitta